Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Katrin Fischer
k.fischer@rvv-harz.de

Katrin Fischer
stellv. Vorsitzende
Sabine Pohle
s.pohle@rvv-harz.de

Sabine Pohle
Schatzmeisterin
Stefanie Ihring
s.ihring@rvv-harz.de

Steffi Ihring
Steffi Ihring
Sportwart Reiten
Martin Lappas
m.lappas@rvv-harz.de

Martin Lappas
Sportwartin Voltigieren
Sabine Pohle
s.pohle@rvv-harz.de

Sabine Pohle
Jugendsportwartin
Franziska Hotopp
f.hotopp@rvv-harz.de

Franziska Hotopp
Verantwortliche für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Antje Liebe
a.liebe@rvv-harz.de

Antje Liebe mit ihrem Pferd Galdina
Antje Liebe und Galdina
Kassenprüferin
Alexandra Kübler
info@rvv-harz.de

jane-doe
Alexandra Kübler
Kassenprüferin
n.n.

jane-doe
n.n.